pasión por el café – paixão pelo café

DEPARTAMENTO

TRADING / COMERCIAL

trading@ibericafe.com

DEPARTAMENTO

FINANCIERO / ADMINISTRACIÓN

administracion@ibericafe.com

Luis Gómez Arroyo

 

Juan Rubio Arias-Paz

 

Beatriz López Roldán

 

Frederico Novais da Fonseca

 

 

lgomez@ibericafe.com

 

jrubio@ibericafe.com

 

blroldan@ibericafe.com

 

fnovais@ibericafe.com

 

 

Marta Caretti Álvarez

 

Susana Martín Lorente

 

Patricia García Carrasco

 

Ramona Puscasu

 

mcaretti@ibericafe.com

 

smartin@ibericafe.com

 

carrascopg@ibericafe.com

 

rpuscasu@ibericafe.com

DEPARTAMENTO

LOGÍSTICA / TRÁFICO

logistica@ibericafe.com

DEPARTAMENTO

CALIDAD / LABORATORIO

calidad@ibericafe.com

Javier Ruiz-Jarabo

 

Stefania Regina

jruizjarabo@ibericafe.com

 

sregina@ibericafe.com

Lara Mansilla

 

Raúl Navarro

lmansilla@ibericafe.com

 

rnavarro@ibericafe.com

2017 © Ibericafé Import, S.L.

C/ Bausá 23 (3ª Planta). 28033 Madrid (España)

Tlf.: +34 918 317 573

Certificados: